Timothy Patrick McMahon

Yes, THAT Timothy Patrick McMahon!

Photos!

leave a comment »

Last fall, inspired by Corey Tempton’s Portland Daily Photo, I tired to start a photo site of my own.  Well, about a week later, my computer died and it was months until I was back up and running with hardware I was happy with.

Well, today, after much procrastination, I finally posted some photos online that don’t completely suck.  They half-way suck, but I can live with that.

While on my daily excursion to the Ocean Ave dog park, I took a few shot along the way.  Then, I ran them through the HDR in Photoshop.  In the past, I just used an app on my phone to this sort of thing.  This was the first time I “did it for real”.  I’m not completely happy with the effect, but still, I feel they are worth posting.

So, where are the photos you ask?  Go check out my Tumblr.  It’s soooo much easier to post photos on Tumbler then it is on WordPress.  Worpress is time consuming, and I just don’t have the time right now.  Sorry!

Written by Timothy Patrick McMahon

April 9, 2012 at 3:58 pm

Posted in Photography

Leave a Reply

