Timothy Patrick McMahon

Yes, THAT Timothy Patrick McMahon!

And I’m Not Back!

leave a comment »

Again, I haven’t posted a damn thing to this site.

Instead of whining or making excuses about that crap, here are some points of uninterest about my life recently…

  • The kids were sick last week, and got me sick.  Stomach Flu.  I don’t enjoy vomiting, but hey, what can you do.
  • I hit level 50 in SW:TOR.  Waiting for the new patch to come out in April before I start a second character.
  • I’ve picked up my camera again, after a long absence from photography.  Pictures soon, maybe.
  • I am sick of Girl Scout Cookies.  I’ve spent 4 weekends selling cookies on street corners.  It’s for a good cause; we’re taking the girls to DC in June, but… I’m sick of it all.
  • I’m very far behind on my TV watching, movie viewing and book reading.  But what’s new there, right?
  • I’ve almost completed my multi-year project of building a database for my Star Wars Book/Comic/Magazine collection.  Next step is to publish it online.
  • Sadly, I’m too broke to go to ROFLcon III this year.  Very upset about this.

Written by Timothy Patrick McMahon

March 30, 2012 at 8:32 pm

Leave a Reply

