Timothy Patrick McMahon

Yes, THAT Timothy Patrick McMahon!

Docu-AWESOME!

with one comment

I’ve read crappy Fan Fiction, I’ve view countless pieces of Fan Art, I’ve seen some nifty Fan Films, but this is the first time I have ever heard of a Fan Made Documentary! Jambe Davdar has created three interesting films and put them on YouTube. I’m such a Star Wars nerd, and so enjoyed his work, that I am going to repost them all here now for you. So, sit back and enjoy “‘Star Wars Begins’, ‘Building Empire’ & ‘Returning to Jedi’.

 

Written by Timothy Patrick McMahon

February 7, 2011 at 3:56 pm

Posted in Star Wars

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow. I’ll check this out asap! thanks!

    mcpvc

    February 7, 2011 at 4:54 pm


Leave a Reply

