Timothy Patrick McMahon

Yes, THAT Timothy Patrick McMahon!

Negatives

leave a comment »

Reasons My Life Sucks, numbers 113 to 221:

113> I borrowed a roof rake from a neighbor, and broke it.

114> I have ice damns on my new roof that I just know are going to cause some kind of structural damage.

115> The above mentioned new roof cost too freakin’ much.

116> I didn’t post yesterday.

117> I drank soda yesterday.

118> Numbers 116 & 117 are just more proof that I can’t complete, or keep up with, anything I set out to do.

119> I purchased a new washing machine yesterday.

220> I couldn’t afford a really good washing machine yesterday.

221> Just the fact that I need to care about such things such as roofs and washing machines sucks.

Written by Timothy Patrick McMahon

February 5, 2011 at 2:20 pm

Posted in Me, Random Crap, Sad

Leave a Reply

