Timothy Patrick McMahon

Yes, THAT Timothy Patrick McMahon!

Oops, I Did It Again!

leave a comment »

No, this is not a post about icky cute-girl pop songs that I secretly love (maybe tomorrow).  No, this a quick confession.

I had a second one night fling with soda.  Yup, I know, I’m scum.  But on Friday, I had been awake 20 hours, had 4 hours sleep, and then had to get up and go to work.  Over the course of 8 hours I drank two large Mountain Dews and one can of Dr. Pepper Cherry.  All that sugar helped me get through the night.  Though, I felt icky in the morning.

(Icky, my word of the day.)

Anyway, no time to write more, it’s my bed time now.  Gotta get up in 7 hours and start my day.  Sweet (but not icky sweet) dreams!

Written by Timothy Patrick McMahon

January 23, 2011 at 2:48 pm

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

