Timothy Patrick McMahon

Yes, THAT Timothy Patrick McMahon!

“Screw You”

leave a comment »

I’m going to post these on the chans and see if I can start something.  (I doubt it, but a boy can dream, right?)

Screw You Salt Water! Fresh Water is way better. I’m just sayin’…
Screw You San Marino! Monaco is way better. I’m just sayin’…
Screw You Lobster! Shrimp is way better. I’m just sayin’…
Screw You Applebees! TGIFridays is way better. I’m just sayin’…
Screw You Chipmunks! Squirrels are way better. I’m just sayin’…
Screw You White Chocolate! Milk Chocolate is  way better. I’m just sayin’…
Screw You You Tube! Vimeo is  way better. I’m just sayin’…
Screw You DVD’s! Blu-Ray is way better. I’m just sayin’…

Let me here your “Screw You”.  Leave a comment.

 

Update: – this didn’t catch on like wildfire and become the next big meme on the chans.  (In fact, I was booted off of 420chan cause of it.  Oh well.)  It just goes to show that you can not force that which should be organic.

Written by Timothy Patrick McMahon

October 28, 2010 at 9:36 am

Posted in Me, Meme, Random Crap

Leave a Reply

