Timothy Patrick McMahon

Yes, THAT Timothy Patrick McMahon!

Stick It In Your Mouth

leave a comment »

I just set up a “Stick It In Your Mouth” page (see the link in the upper right).

This is part of an ongoing “video performance piece” where I will try to create 10 videos a day.  – Email me or comment on the “Stick It In Your Mouth” page, and tell me what you would like me to next “stick in my mouth”. I will be be sure to credit you in the video if your idea is used.

Also, tell your friends and send them the link to https://timothypatrickmcmahon.wordpress.com/stick-it-in-your-mouth/ .  Thank you.








Written by Timothy Patrick McMahon

May 13, 2010 at 9:33 am

Posted in Art, Meme, Random Crap, Video

Leave a Reply

