Timothy Patrick McMahon

Yes, THAT Timothy Patrick McMahon!

Mumford and Sons – Little Lion Man

leave a comment »

I know I’m getting old because it’s rare that I search for new music from new artists.  Don’t get me wrong, I like new stuff, but I don’t go and search out new albums like I used to.  As I’ve aged, I’ve become more of a “singles” listener, and not an “album” listener.

But last night I saw these guys on Letterman and loved what I heard.  This morning I just had to get the album.  Can’t wait until I have the time to give it a proper listen.

Written by Timothy Patrick McMahon

February 18, 2010 at 10:24 am

Posted in Me, Music

Leave a Reply

