Timothy Patrick McMahon

Yes, THAT Timothy Patrick McMahon!

Conversations

leave a comment »

I spend too much time online searching for funny films, sketch comedy clips, and bits of hilarity.  There is a lot of amateur work out there, and much of it is crap.  BUT, every now and then I stumble upon something that really makes me laugh.  Today, I found some videos by Mitchell Davis, under the LIVELAVALIVE banner, that really stuck me as funny.  It’s the conversational style between him and his best friend Kyle that I really enjoy.  Funny, not “acted”, very real.  Here are a few of my favorites.


PAPER

OPPOSITE FRED (funny if you’re as annoyed by Fred as I am)

HARRY POTTER (my least favorite of the three, but still enjoyable

Written by Timothy Patrick McMahon

July 27, 2009 at 11:10 am

Posted in Funny, Video

Leave a Reply

